Ansprechpartner im Team Elektrotechnik-Mechatronik

Teamleiter Elektrotechnik-Mechatronik

Daniel Kitz

06131 9701 -15

d.kitz@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Elektrotechnik

Michael Lacan

06131 9701 -22

m.lacan@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Elektrotechnik

Michael Wollmer

06131 9701 -26

m.wollmer@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Elektrotechnik

Kai Senner

06131 9701 -24

k.senner@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Mechatronik

Pascal Flockert

06131 9701 -41

p.flockert@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Mechatronik

Christian Blome

06131 9701 -18

c.blome@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilderin Mechatronik

Claudia Mann

06131 9701 -19

c.mann@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Modulare Aus- und Weiterbildung

Ismail Yalcin

06131 9701 -32

i.yalcin@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Elektrotechnik

Wolfgang Klein

06131 9701 -33

w.klein@ilw-mainz.de