Ansprechpartner im Team Metall

 

Teamleiter Metall

Ulf Mehmel

06131 9701 -25

u.mehmel@ilw-mainz.de


 

Ausbilder Metall

Hans-Rudolf Ullrich

06131 9701 -24

r.ullrich@ilw-mainz.de


 

Ausbilder Metall

Horst Mann

06131 9701 -19

h.mann@ilw-mainz.de


 

Ausbilder Metall

Werner Eckert

06131 9701-17

w.eckert@ilw-mainz.de


 

Ausbilder Metall

Manfred Zink

06131 9701 -16

m.zink@ilw-mainz.de


 

Ausbilder Metall

Markus Siegel

06131 9701 -38

m.siegel@ilw-mainz.de


 

Ausbilder Metall

Steffen Rasel

06131 9701 -31

s.rasel@ilw-mainz.de