Ansprechpartner im Team Metall

Teamleiter Metall

Ulf Mehmel

06131 9701 -25

u.mehmel@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Metall

Manfred Zink

06131 9701 -16

m.zink@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Metall

Markus Siegel

06131 9701 -38

m.siegel@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Metall

Steffen Rasel

06131 9701 -31

s.rasel@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Metall

Bernhard Huhn

06131 9701 -40

b.huhn@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Schweißen

Hagen Braun

06131 9701 -25


Ausbilder Metall

Frank Schuchmann

06131 9701 -57

f.schuchmann@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Metall

Markus Gutknecht

06131 9701 -17

m.gutknecht@ilw-mainz.de


Ausbilder Metall

Serkan Dogrul

06131 9701 -21

s.dogrul@ilw-mainz.de