Ansprechpartner im Team Elektro-Mechatronik

 

Teamleiter Elektro-Mechatronik

Daniel Kitz

06131 9701 -15

d.kitz@ilw-mainz.de


 

Ausbilder Elektrotechnik

Richard Wagner

06131 9701 -39

r.wagner@ilw-mainz.de


 

Ausbilder Elektrotechnik

Wolfgang Klein

06131 9701 -33

w.klein@ilw-mainz.de


 

Ausbilder Elektrotechnik

Michael Wollmer

06131 9701 -26

m.wollmer@ilw-mainz.de


 

Ausbilder Mechatronik

Christian Blome

06131 9701 -18

c.blome@ilw-mainz.de


 

Ausbilder Mechatronik

Dieter Gerharts

06131 9701 -28

d.gerharts@ilw-mainz.de


 

Ausbilder Mechatronik

Peter Volk

06131 9701 -30

p.volk@ilw-mainz.de


 

Ausbilder Mechatronik

Pascal Flockert

06131 9701 -41

p.flockert@ilw-mainz.de